AO Chief Steward Elections

There will be an election for Production/Inspection/Laundry Chief Stewards on March 11th at the Machinist Hall.

Candidates for all three Chief Steward positions are as follows: Carrie Duncan, Shawn Nye, Mona Powell, Paul Savage and Jordan Howell.

The candidate with the most votes will serve a three year term, the second most votes will serve a two year term and finally the third most votes will serve a one year term.

Please Remember that the election is the time to show your voice as a union and the direction you want the shop to take in the future.